How to Watch Spain vs Croatia Live Stream Online (15/6/2024)

The Spain vs Croatia live stream is a must-watch encounter at the Euro 2024 tournament, bringing together a youthful Spanish squad against a seasoned Croatian side.

Scheduled at the iconic Olympiastadion in Berlin, this Group B match promises excitement and high stakes as both teams vie for crucial points in a group featuring Italy and Albania.

Spain vs Croatia Live Stream

Team News and Match Preview

Spain enters Euro 2024 with optimism under manager Luis de la Fuente, who has effectively integrated fresh talent with experienced players. This strategy has reignited hopes among Spanish supporters.

Spain’s Key Players:

  • Lamine Yamal: The 16-year-old Barcelona winger is set to become the youngest-ever player to appear in the Euros, bringing flair and creativity to the team.
  • Pedri: Another young talent from Barcelona, Pedri has already established himself as a midfield maestro.
  • Rodri: The Manchester City star provides a solid presence in midfield, combining defensive skills with precise passing.
  • Alvaro Morata: The experienced striker will be relied upon for goals and leadership.
  • Dani Carvajal: His defensive skills and experience are crucial for maintaining stability at the back.

Croatia’s Key Players:

  • Luka Modric: The evergreen midfielder remains a vital cog in Croatia’s setup, orchestrating play with his vision and passing.
  • Marcelo Brozovic: Known for his defensive capabilities and work rate in midfield.
  • Mateo Kovacic: The Chelsea midfielder adds dynamism and creativity to the team.
  • Josko Gvardiol: The young defender has been impressive with his solid performances at the back.
  • Ivan Perisic: Although he is starting from the bench due to an ACL injury recovery, his experience will be invaluable.

Starting Lineups:

  • Spain XI: Simon, Carvajal, Le Normand, Nacho, Cucurella, Rodri, Ruiz, Pedri, Yamal, Williams, Morata
  • Croatia XI: Livakovic, Stanisic, Sutalo, Pongracic, Gvardiol, Brozovic, Modric, Kovacic, Majer, Kramaric, Budimir

How to Watch Spain vs Croatia Live Stream for Free

Fans worldwide have various options to watch this thrilling match for free. Here’s a detailed guide on how you can catch all the action:

Free Broadcasters:

  • UK: ITVX offers a free stream with English commentary.
  • Ireland: RTÉ will broadcast the match live.
  • New Zealand: TVNZ Plus provides free access to the game.

Additionally, non-English language streams are available:

  • Germany: ARD or ZDF
  • Netherlands: NOS
  • France: TF1 or M6
  • Spain: RTVE
  • Italy: RAI
  • Belgium: RTBF or VRT
  • Portugal: RTP
  • Austria: ORF or Servus

Use a VPN to Watch Spain vs Croatia from Anywhere

For those travelling or residing outside these regions, a VPN service can help you access these free streams. NordVPN is highly recommended for its reliability and ease of use. It offers:

  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Over 70% off with current deals

How to Watch Spain vs. Croatia in the USA

The match will be available on FOX and FS1 in the United States. Here are some options to watch without cable:

Fubo Sports Network:

  • Offers free streaming and can be accessed through platforms like Roku, Tubi, Samsung TV Plus, or Plex.

Sling Blue:

  • Carries FOX and FS1 in most regions.
  • Starts at $45/month with a half-price offer for the first month.

Fubo:

  • The Pro Plan includes FOX and FS1.
  • Costs $79/month but offers a free 7-day trial.

2024 Euro Official Broadcasters by Region

Americas:

  • Canada: TSN (English) and TVA (French)
  • Latin America: ESPN, except in Brazil where Globo will broadcast.

Asia:

  • India: Sony Six
  • South Korea: CJ Media
  • China: CCTV, iQIYI
  • Japan: WOWOW
  • Singapore: SPOTV, MediaCorp

Oceania:

  • Australia: Optus Sport

Africa:

  • SuperSport (South Africa)
  • BeIN Sport
  • New World TV
  • SportyTV Nigeria

Match Kickoff Times Around the World

  • USA: 12 pm ET / 9 am PT
  • Mexico: 10 am CST
  • Brazil: 1 pm BRT
  • Central Europe: 6 pm CET
  • South Africa: 6 pm SAST
  • India: 9.30 pm IST
  • Singapore: 12 am SGT (June 16)
  • Australia: 2 am AEST (June 16)
  • New Zealand: 4 am NZST (June 16)

Don’t miss the thrilling Spain vs. Croatia match in Euro 2024. With various free and accessible options worldwide, you can enjoy this exciting clash from the comfort of your home or on the go.

Whether tuning in via ITVX, RTÉ, or using a VPN to access your usual stream, this guide ensures you won’t miss a moment of the action.

Enjoy the game and the thrilling football drama it promises to deliver!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top